• Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle

For enquiries and special requests, please email us at

A chakra is a center of energy. Originating from Sanskrit, it literally means “wheel” by association with its function as a vortex of spinning energy interacting with various physiological and neurological systems in the body. Chakras are energy centers within the human body that help to regulate all its processes, from organ function to to the immune system and emotions. We can commonly count 7 chakras positioned throughout your body, from the base of your spine to the crown of your head. Each chakra has its own vibrational frequency, that is depicted through a specific chakra color, and governs specific functions that help make you, well, human.

Made with all semi-precious stones including amethyst, aquamarine, coral, jade, moonstone, turquoise, blue goldstone, agate, citrine, aventurine, jasper, and more.

Full stainless steel.
Various charms to choose from:
1. Elephant
2. Lotus
3. Feather
4. Laughing Buddha (hanging)
5. Buddha head

Other charm options available on request, Please choose from the "Customize" Section in the menu and specify the charm you want by writing the selection name as well as the charm number in the comments section.
For example, Hamsa hand 3.
Please select the adjustable sizes if you are not sure of the wrist size. Adjustable bracelets are made with a lobster clasp and extender.

Chakra Bracelet

Wrist Size